2018 Two Blues Presentation a magnificent celebration

Over Two Hundred (200) people filled the magnificently presented events room of major sponsor Merrylands RSL to celebrate the 2018 season and recognise the high achievers of the club.

Guests enjoyed an extensive buffet dinner and laughs in great company and under hosts Nick Blacklock and Jimmy Benton.

Congratulations to all of our award winners:

Women’s Rookie of the Year Tia Tyler
George Rogers Memorial Shield Colts Rookie of the Year Ata Mariota
Grade Rookie of the Year Brandon Fa’avae-eli
Women’s Highest Point Scorer Deborah Faamita
Colts Highest Point Scorer Netane Masima
Les Macauley Shield Grade Highest Points Scorer James Benton
Fred Robertson Cup Club Person of the Year Randy Basra
Women’s Most Improved Katalina Baekdal
Steve Barrett Memorial Award Colts Most Improved AJ Shurush
Les Brooker Shield Grade Most Imroved Inia Qereqeretabua
Frank Lawson Shield Colts Clubman of the Year Danyon Morris
Women’s Leading Try Scorer Katalina Baekdal
Colts Leading Try Scorer Netane Masima
Ralph Stephenson Memorial Shield Grade Leading Try Scorer Tailiki Nadredre
Women’s Club Person of the Year Tina Sio
Andrew Cox Plate Captain of the Year Shannon Talavia Johnson
Colts Highest Rep Honours Faiva Faiva
Les Sheridan Trophy Grade Highest Rep Honours Jaline Graham
Women’s Highest Rep Honours Evelyn Horomia | Mel Fatu
2nd Grade Colts Best & Fairest Jesia Tiata
1st Grade Colts Best & Fairest Luke Russo
Women’s Best & Fairest Lorett Mailangi
4th Grade Best & Fairest Tailiki Nadredre
3rd Grade Best & Fairest Jack Haylan
2nd Grade Best & Fairest Gerald Dzirtuwe
1st Grade Best & Fairest Jaline Graham
Colts Player of the Year Haitoni Hafoka
Women’s Player of the Year Jade Huggins
Grade Player of the Year Tuitakau Kioa


Recent Posts

Subscribe to our Newsletter Today!


Sign Up to the Two Blues Email Newsletter

Subscription Form