Two Blues MRSL

2010 Presentation Day

Parramatta Two Blues Rugby Club is pleased to announce the 2010 Two Blues Rugby awards.


2010 Two Blues Rugby Award Winners
Award Winner
Fred Robertson Cup
Club Person of the Year

Peter Thompson

Laurie Goddard Shield
Grade Player of the Year

Lua Vailoaloa
Colts Player of the Year Ryan Hook
First Grade Best & Fairest Andrew Cox
Second Grade Best & Fairest Cleo Gomez
Third Grade Best & Fairest Nathan Lane
Fourth Grade Best & Fairest Jimmy Lokeni
Colts 1 Best & Fairest Ian Parkinson
Colts 2 Best & Fairest Joshua De Rooy

Les Brooker Shield
Grade Most Improved Player

William Pasi

Steve Barrett Memorial Award
Colts Most Improved Player

Rhys Lowery and James Daniel
Grade Rookie of the Year Tui Faasisila
Colts Rookie of the Year Jake Holman
Grade Highest Rep Honours Tatafu Polota-Nau (NSW Waratahs)
Colts Highest Rep Honours Joshua Whale and Hartley Pike

Ralph Stephenson Memorial Shield
Grade Leading Tryscorer

Iese Leota and Tevita Fusi
Colts Leading Tryscorer Todd Carter

Les Macauley Shield
Grade Highest Pointscorer

Pierre Hola
Colts Highest Pointscorer Jordan Goddard


Check out some photos from the 2010 Presentation Day here.



Share It!